Schools » SSEN-sensory

The three Schools of Special Educational Needs provide support for students with disability and diverse needs through teams of teachers working from the School of Special Educational Needs: Disability, Sensory and Medical and Mental Health. These services collaborate to provide effective service provision to school communities. The Schools of Special Educational Needs, SSEN, are an integral part of the Western Australian Department of Education's Statewide Services Division.